Skip to content ↓

Our Team

The educational and therapy staff teams will work collaboratively to achieve the best outcomes for pupils.

The teams will increase each year as the pupil numbers grow

School Leadership Team  
Lynn Majakas Headteacher Designate, Designated Safeguarding Lead
Ciaran McKeever Senior Teacher (Secondary), Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
School Teaching Team  
Bethany Cosstick Class Teacher (Primary and Secondary)
High Level Teaching Assistants  
Alison Dempster Speech and Language and Occupational Therapy Support
Josey Mendez Pastoral, Health and Wellbeing
Matilda Shaba Pastoral, Health and Wellbeing
Office and Premises  
Andrea Oliver School Business Manager
Lynn McAllister  Admin Officer
Finance Officer To Be Appointed
Pastoral and Therapies  
Amy Cassy Family Partnership Worker
Phoebe Abrahams Occupational Therapy Manager
Mia Travlos Senior Speech and Language Therapist